Navigation Content

Dragon Medical Practice Edition
Canadian Partners

VoicePC
301 Moodie Dr, Ste. 300
Nepean, ON
K2H 9C4
Waleed Qirbi
613-276-0235

waleed@voicepc.ca
www.voicepc.ca

 

Vocalinks
Peter Butler
32 Blantyre Avenue
Toronto ON
M1N 2R4
416- 410-0342  

http://www.vocalinks.com  
peter@vocalinks.com  

 

Netbiz
Daniel Fortin
888 rue Valentin
Quebec City, QC
G1W 5C2
418-264-2040

dfortin@mybevolution.biz
www.mybevolution.biz

 

Vocaltek
Pascal Proulx
8433 Andre-Grasset
Montreal, QC
H2M 2P6
514-315-2525

pproulx@vocaltek.com
www.vocaltek.com

 

Crescendo Systems Corp
1600 Montgolfier
Laval, QC 
H7T 0A2
800-724-2930

www.crescendo.com
Adam@crescendo.com

 

Supon Enterprises
3950-14th AVE.             
UNIT#102                  
MARKHAM, ON
L3R 0A9
Serge Khera
905-479-9245

supon@suponenterprises.com
www.suponenterprises.com

 

ICE PEAK SOLUTIONS
106-1685 PINETREE WAY     
COQUITLAM, BC
V3E 3A1
Cheri Van Eyden
604-945-0057

cheri@icepeak.ca
www.icepeak.ca

 

FULLY MANAGED INC         
200 - 10132 105 STREET    
Edmonton
T5J 1C9 AB
Kim Paniccia
780-426-7310 X5809

kim@fullymanaged.com
www.fullymanaged.com

 

Nelson Business Machines
20-255 Dundas Street East
Waterdown, Ontario
L0R 2H6
1-866-554-8877

charles@dictation.ca
www.nelsonbusinessmachines.ca

   

LP Electronics
30166 Highway 2
Wellington, PE
C0B 2E0
902-854-2290

earsenault@lpelectronics.com
www.lpelectronics.com


VTEX Voice Solutions Inc.
23-845 Dakota Street
Suite 317
Winnipeg, MBR2M 5M3
204-255-2994

rgaudet@vtexvsi.com
www.vtexvsi.com